New Zealand Country Code 64

Telephone Country Code: 64
ISO Country Code, 2 Digit: NZ
ISO Country Code, 3 Digit: NZL

Easy URL

New Zealand Flag

New Zealand Country Codes is your complete guide to make a call from anywhere in the world, to anywhere in the world. This page details New Zealand phone code.

The New Zealand country code 64 will allow you to call New Zealand from another country. New Zealand telephone code 64 is dialed after the IDD. New Zealand international dialing 64 is followed by an area code.

The New Zealand area code table below shows the various city codes for New Zealand. New Zealand country codes are followed by these area codes. With the complete New Zealand dialing code, you can make your international call.

Visit out Reference page to learn how to use PBX/SIP in New Zealand

New Zealand Statistics
International Dialing Prefix (IDD) International Direct Dialing Prefix:
The IDD prefix is the international prefix needed to dial a call FROM the country listed TO another country. This is followed by the country code for the country you are calling.
National Dialing Prefix (NDD) National Direct Dialing Prefix:
The NDD prefix is the access code used to make a call WITHIN that country from one city to another.
Capital of New Zealand Wellington 
New Zealand Electrical Outlet 230 V,50 Hz 
Type I
Electrical Outlet
New Zealand Phone Jack
British Phone Jack 
US RJ-11 Phone Jack 
New Zealand Languages English (official), Maori (official), Sign Language (official) 
New Zealand Currency New Zealand Dollar (NZD) 
New Zealand Population 4,213,418 (124 of 1) 
New Zealand Area, Sq. Km. Total: 267,710 (76 of 1)
Land: 267 Water: 0 
New Zealand GDP (US$) $116,700,000,000 (60 of 1) 
Telephones 1,706,000 (64 of 1) 
Mobile Phones 4,245,000 (86 of 1) 
Internet Hosts 1,720,000 (31 of 1) 
Internet Users 3,360,000 (54 of 1) 
New Zealand City Codes
Auckland +64    9
Christchurch +64    3
Dunedin +64    3
Hamilton +64    7
Hastings +64    6
Invercargill +64    3
Napier +64    6
Nelson +64    3
New Plymouth +64    6
New Zealand External Territori +64    24
North Island (Central and East +64    7
North Island (North) +64    9
North Island (Western) +64    6
Palmerston North +64    6
Pokeno +64    9
Rotorua +64    7
South Island +64    3
Tauranga +64    7
Timaru +64    3
Wanganui +64    6
Wellington Region +64    4
Whangarei +64    9

Get Your Own Phone Number In
Calls forward to your existing phones

Forward Your Calls To
Forward calls to any country

Sitemap   |   Copyright    |    Report Error or Update    |    Country Codes